东方草本产品

新加坡原创品牌东方草本坚持使用最纯天然植物萃取精华调制一系列最佳品质的头皮与头发护理产品。以“天然疗法与东方传统智慧”帮助所有头皮与头发困扰是东方草本以及东方生发堂共同坚信的理念,所以东方草本的宗旨是为被头皮与头发问题所困扰的人提供天然、安全又有效的护头皮与头发护理产品。

天然活性分子

萃取自多达60几种的植物药材,东方草本头皮与头发护理产品中的原材料都经过谨慎的筛选以及检验。每一种药材里的水银、铅、农药以及微生物含量及数量都必须经由专业的药剂师审视与认证后才能被加入东方草本的产品内。

每一株药材都经过我们反复的测试与研究以避免任何药物过量、药物相克(herbs contradictions)、药物协同作用(herbs synergies)、药物中和作用(herbs neutralization)、药物敏感以及长久使用后导致药物产生毒性的可能性, 。我们很有自信的说,东方草本产品的适用性和安全性都是经过检验与安全认可的。

东方草本产品内所含的一些草药包括:

  • Angelica Sinensis 当归
    当归
    这珍贵的药材有许多的效用,其中它所含的植物雌激素能够抑制DHT的形成,防止脱发脱落。除了有效的抗脱发外,当归也能促进头发的生长。
  • Dandelion 蒲公英
    蒲公英
    蒲公英含抗菌与抗真菌的物质,因此能够有效对抗头皮部位的细菌感染,也进而改善因细菌感染而引起的脱发问题。
  • Ginger 姜

    姜内所含的辛辣成分能够是血管扩张,促进头皮部位的循环。
  • Ginseng 人参
    人参
    最有效能抗脱发与促进生发的药材非人身莫数。人参中所含的锌,矿物质,维他命B与人参皂甙都对促进毛发生长有很大的功效。
  • Ligustrum Lucidum 女贞子
    女贞子
    除了对于让头发恢复健康的光泽有很大的效果外,女贞子也能促进头皮部位的血液循环,也常常被用来对抗头皮屑与油性头皮等问题。
  • Alba Mulberry 桑葚
    桑葚
    桑葚内所含的丰富物质能够促进毛发生长,使毛囊再生,因此对于因化疗过程而脱发的癌症病患特别有效。桑葚也能加强黑色素的分泌,避免白头发的生长。
  • Polygonum Multiflorum 何首乌
    何首乌
    何首乌能够提升体内超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)的含量,并且有效的分解、除去多余的过氧化氢,避免头发褪色的问题。此外,何首乌也能够调节头皮油脂的分泌,对于改善头皮屑问题有分大的帮助。
  • Salvia Miltiorrhiza 丹参
    丹参
    经证实,丹参能有效促进毛发生长以及皮肤微循环,因此能减缓如斑秃、全秃、普秃等脱发现象。
    当归
    这珍贵的药材有许多的效用,其中它所含的植物雌激素能够抑制DHT的形成,防止脱发脱落。除了有效的抗脱发外,当归也能促进头发的生长。
    蒲公英
    蒲公英含抗菌与抗真菌的物质,因此能够有效对抗头皮部位的细菌感染,也进而改善因细菌感染而引起的脱发问题。

    姜内所含的辛辣成分能够是血管扩张,促进头皮部位的循环。
    人参
    最有效能抗脱发与促进生发的药材非人身莫数。人参中所含的锌,矿物质,维他命B与人参皂甙都对促进毛发生长有很大的功效。
    女贞子
    除了对于让头发恢复健康的光泽有很大的效果外,女贞子也能促进头皮部位的血液循环,也常常被用来对抗头皮屑与油性头皮等问题。
    桑葚
    桑葚内所含的丰富物质能够促进毛发生长,使毛囊再生,因此对于因化疗过程而脱发的癌症病患特别有效。桑葚也能加强黑色素的分泌,避免白头发的生长。
    何首乌
    何首乌能够提升体内超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)的含量,并且有效的分解、除去多余的过氧化氢,避免头发褪色的问题。此外,何首乌也能够调节头皮油脂的分泌,对于改善头皮屑问题有分大的帮助。
    丹参
    经证实,丹参能有效促进毛发生长以及皮肤微循环,因此能减缓如斑秃、全秃、普秃等脱发现象。

Our Products

Oriental Hair Solutions uses an exclusive range of top notch Scalp and Hair Wellness products that is manufactured locally by Herb De Orient, a Singapore homegrown brand. Sharing the same belief ("The Natural Solutions with Oriental Wisdom") with Oriental Hair Solutions, Herb De Orient's goal is to provide a natural, safe and highly effective hair and scalp care range of products that enhances one’s lifestyle using state-of-the-art technology and advanced extraction techniques from the west.

Nature Active Ingredients

Herb De Orient carefully selected more than 100 botanical herbs to be used in the hair and scalp care range of products. All herbs used go through stringent quality checks as well as strict safety specifications control. Each and every herb are scrutinized for mercury, lead, pesticides content and microorganism counts. Every single batch of herbs are certified by our chemists before they are used in all the Herb De Orient product ranges.

Each individual herb is are tested and studied very carefully to identify for any possibility of overdose, herbs contradictions, herbs synergies, herbs neutralization and for herbs that cause allergies as well as for prolonged use toxicity. Thus, we are confident to say that the suitability and safety of all products have been tested and certified safe.

Some of the many herbs used in Herb De Orient products are:

  • Angelica Sinensis 当归
    Angelica Sinensis 当归
    This precious herb is used for many causes, and one of its many uses is to prevent hair loss. Angelica sinensis contains phytoestrogens which inhibit the formation of DHT, a major cause of hair loss. Therefore angelica sinensis is very effective in reducing hair loss and stimulate hair regrowth.
  • Dandelion 蒲公英
    Dandelion 蒲公英
    Highly anti-bacterial and anti-fungal, Dandelion could effectively treat fungal infection on scalp area and hair loss caused by infection.
  • Ginger 姜
    Ginger 姜
    The spicy components in ginger cause vessel around the scalp to dilate which thus promoting the local circulation via “counterirritant” action.
  • Ginseng 人参
    Ginseng 人参
    The most effective herbs for preventing hair loss and promoting hair growth in as it contains all the necessary nutrients such as zinc, minerals, vitamin B and Ginsenosides which effectively encourage hair growth.
  • Ligustrum Lucidum 女贞子
    Ligustrum Lucidum 女贞子
    A great herb for regenerating a youthful sheen to the hair. Ligustrum Lucidum is also effective in the stimulation and promotion of blood circulation in the scalp and is often used to combat dandruff and oily scalp problem.
  • Alba Mulberry 桑葚
    Morus Alba Mulberry 桑葚
    Morus Alba Mulberry contains properties that promotes hair growth and it is especially good for cancer patients who underwent chemotherapy has it effectively rejuvenates hair follicles. It also enhance production of melanin which helps to retain your natural hair colour and prevent premature greying of hair.
  • Polygonum Multiflorum 何首乌
    Polygonum Multiflorum 何首乌
    Polygonum Multiflorum raises the level of Superoxide Dismutase (SOD) that breaks down and clears out excessive hydrogen peroxide which cause hair colour to lighten. It also normalise production of sebum oil on scalp and has great effect in alleviating dandruff problem.
  • Salvia Miltiorrhiza 丹参
    Salvia Miltiorrhiza 丹参
    It was proven that Salvia could effectively promotes hair growth and microcirculation in the skin thereby alleviating hair loss conditions like alopecia areata, alopecia totalis, and alopecia universalis.
    Angelica Sinensis 当归
    This precious herb is used for many causes, and one of its many uses is to prevent hair loss. Angelica sinensis contains phytoestrogens which inhibit the formation of DHT, a major cause of hair loss. Therefore angelica sinensis is very effective in reducing hair loss and stimulate hair regrowth.
    Dandelion 蒲公英
    Highly anti-bacterial and anti-fungal, Dandelion could effectively treat fungal infection on scalp area and hair loss caused by infection.
    Ginger 姜
    The spicy components in ginger cause vessel around the scalp to dilate which thus promoting the local circulation via “counterirritant” action.
    Ginseng 人参
    The most effective herbs for preventing hair loss and promoting hair growth in as it contains all the necessary nutrients such as zinc, minerals, vitamin B and Ginsenosides which effectively encourage hair growth.
    Ligustrum Lucidum 女贞子
    A great herb for regenerating a youthful sheen to the hair. Ligustrum Lucidum is also effective in the stimulation and promotion of blood circulation in the scalp and is often used to combat dandruff and oily scalp problem.
    Morus Alba Mulberry 桑葚
    Morus Alba Mulberry contains properties that promotes hair growth and it is especially good for cancer patients who underwent chemotherapy has it effectively rejuvenates hair follicles. It also enhance production of melanin which helps to retain your natural hair colour and prevent premature greying of hair.
    Polygonum Multiflorum 何首乌
    Polygonum Multiflorum raises the level of Superoxide Dismutase (SOD) that breaks down and clears out excessive hydrogen peroxide which cause hair colour to lighten. It also normalise production of sebum oil on scalp and has great effect in alleviating dandruff problem.
    Salvia Miltiorrhiza 丹参
    It was proven that Salvia could effectively promotes hair growth and microcirculation in the skin thereby alleviating hair loss conditions like alopecia areata, alopecia totalis, and alopecia universalis.